Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Devin Shore
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/19/1994
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ajax, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Devin Shore had 13:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Devin Shore scored one goal in 15:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shore now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Devin Shore had 11:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Devin Shore scored one goal in 13:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shore now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Devin Shore had 10:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Devin Shore had 11:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Dal 82 13 20 33 -4 14 1 0 0 115 11.30
2017-18 Dal 82 11 21 32 -30 14 2 1 1 123 8.94
2018-19 Dal 42 5 12 17 0 7 0 1 3 44 11.36
2018-19 Anh 34 5 7 12 -12 6 2 1 1 38 13.16
2018-19 Tot 76 10 19 29 -12 13 2 2 4 82 12.20
2019-20 Anh 39 4 6 10 -8 8 0 0 1 47 8.51
2019-20 Cls 6 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Tot 45 5 7 12 -10 8 0 0 1 50 10.00
2020-21 Edm 28 4 4 8 -3 6 0 1 1 19 21.05
Career 316 43 71 114 -57 55 5 4 7 390 11.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.