Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Joonas Korpisalo
W GAA Sv%
9 3.13 0.899
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/28/1994
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-11-7 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 3 of 6 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. Korpisalo did not factor in the decision and remained at 9-11-6 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-11-6 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 8-11-6 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 12 of 13 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. Korpisalo did not factor in the decision and remained at 8-10-6 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .899 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Cls 31 1803 2.60 16 11 4 - 2 0 78 969 0.920
2016-17 Cls 14 790 2.88 7 5 1 - 3 1 38 401 0.905
2017-18 Cls 18 1048 3.32 8 8 1 - 3 0 58 564 0.897
2018-19 Cls 27 1360 2.95 10 7 3 - 4 0 67 651 0.897
2019-20 Cls 37 2125 2.60 19 12 5 - 4 2 92 1030 0.911
2020-21 Cls 30 1611 3.13 9 11 7 - 4 0 84 829 0.899
Career 157 8740 2.86 69 54 21 - 20 3 417 4444 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 9 599 1.90 3 5 0 - 1 2 19 320 0.941
Career 9 599 1.90 3 5 0 - 1 2 19 320 0.941

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.