Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Jimmy Vesey
G A Pts
9 10 19
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 9 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST3:33 PM CST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET19:33 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 25:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Vesey now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jimmy Vesey tallied one goal and one assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vesey now has eight goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 19:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vesey now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 19:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 17:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 15:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 12:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vesey now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 9:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 16:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 17:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST1:38 PM CST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 12:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vesey now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 12:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vesey now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 8:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 15:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vesey now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 18:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 14:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vesey now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 13:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vesey now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 19:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 17:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Jimmy Vesey tallied one goal and one assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Vesey now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 13:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 18:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vesey now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 14:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vesey now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 16:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 11:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 17:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 6:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 11:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 12:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 11:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vesey now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 9:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 80 16 11 27 -13 26 5 0 6 116 13.79
2017-18 NYR 79 17 11 28 -18 20 1 0 4 136 12.50
2018-19 NYR 81 17 18 35 -6 21 1 0 4 154 11.04
2019-20 Buf 57 9 10 19 12 15 0 1 2 87 10.34
Career 297 59 50 109 -25 82 7 1 16 493 11.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.