Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Esa Lindell
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1994
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 13 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET18:52 BRT - Lindell is in COVID-19 protocol.
Analysis: The Stars were shut down due to a coronavirus outbreak. They are expected to start the season Jan. 19 against the Lightning.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:04 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Esa Lindell had 38:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 28:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindell now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Esa Lindell had 19:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindell now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 22:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindell now has five assists on the season.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:59 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Esa Lindell had 26:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Esa Lindell had 23:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:11 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Esa Lindell had 27:29 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Esa Lindell had 26:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Esa Lindell had 23:29 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:25 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 24:52 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindell now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Esa Lindell scored one goal in 23:07 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Esa Lindell had 25:35 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 23:20 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Esa Lindell had 27:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Esa Lindell had two assists in 29:16 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindell now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE0:29 ET1:29 BRT - Esa Lindell had 23:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:14 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST5:18 PM CST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET20:18 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Esa Lindell had 20:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Esa Lindell had 26:36 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Dal 73 6 12 18 8 22 0 0 2 99 6.06
2017-18 Dal 80 7 20 27 19 24 2 0 0 137 5.11
2018-19 Dal 82 11 21 32 14 33 4 2 1 132 8.33
2019-20 Dal 69 3 20 23 5 12 1 0 2 98 3.06
Career 308 27 73 100 43 91 7 2 5 468 5.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Dal 27 1 7 8 -12 2 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 40 2 10 12 -8 6 0 0 1 56 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.