Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Brett Kulak
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 1/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brett Kulak had 15:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kulak now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Brett Kulak had 12:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Cgy 8 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 21 0 3 3 -3 12 0 0 0 19 0.00
2017-18 Cgy 71 2 6 8 -3 27 0 0 0 73 2.74
2018-19 Mon 57 6 11 17 12 31 0 1 3 102 5.88
2019-20 Mon 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 162 8 21 29 4 74 0 1 3 205 3.90


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.