Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Jaccob Slavin
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Slavin now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Slavin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 21:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Slavin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Jaccob Slavin scored one goal in 23:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Slavin now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jaccob Slavin scored one goal in 22:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Slavin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 63 2 18 20 1 8 0 0 0 84 2.38
2016-17 Car 82 5 29 34 23 12 0 1 0 99 5.05
2017-18 Car 82 8 22 30 1 10 1 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 Car 82 8 23 31 0 18 5 1 1 146 5.48
2019-20 Car 6 2 3 5 4 0 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 315 25 95 120 29 48 6 2 3 496 5.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 11 11 5 0 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 15 0 11 11 5 0 0 0 0 28 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.