Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
3 2.70 0.919
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.07 GAA and .839 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 6 355 2.70 3 3 0 - 2 0 16 198 0.919
Career 218 12492 2.66 120 67 17 - 27 14 553 6552 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
Career 23 1375 2.44 11 12 0 - 2 2 56 695 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.