Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Alexander Kerfoot
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 8/11/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 11:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 12:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kerfoot now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kerfoot now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 13:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot scored one goal in 12:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 12:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 12:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kerfoot now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 79 19 24 43 -7 28 5 0 0 81 23.46
2018-19 Col 78 15 27 42 -9 38 4 0 1 116 12.93
2019-20 Tor 65 9 19 28 -2 32 1 0 1 88 10.23
2020-21 Tor 41 6 11 17 2 10 0 1 1 50 12.00
Career 263 49 81 130 -16 108 10 1 3 335 14.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 0 7 28.57
2018-19 Col 12 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 23 2 6 8 -2 10 0 0 0 29 6.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.