Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid scored one goal in 12:17 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. MacDermid now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 9 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 12:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 12:43 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 15:28 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 14:07 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 15:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 16:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 13:34 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had an assist in 14:46 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacDermid now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 28 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had an assist in 12:38 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDermid now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 27 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:49 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:36 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:13 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 15:44 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 13:10 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 13:39 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 12:50 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 12:31 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 14:51 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid scored one goal in 12:58 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacDermid now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 29 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET20:33 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 14:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 12:27 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 13:25 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 16:16 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 16:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:52 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had an assist in 11:59 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacDermid now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 12:07 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 15:41 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 13:12 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid scored one goal in 14:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDermid now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 7:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 34 1 3 4 -4 57 0 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 LA 11 0 1 1 -1 11 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 LA 45 3 5 8 -9 47 0 0 0 51 5.88
Career 90 4 9 13 -14 115 0 0 0 75 5.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.