Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Danny DeKeyser
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 22:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had two assists in 22:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. DeKeyser now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 20:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeKeyser now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeKeyser now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.