Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Anders Lee
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/3/1990
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Lee had an assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lee now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Anders Lee tallied one goal and one assist in 18:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lee now has seven goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lee now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Anders Lee had 19:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Anders Lee had 18:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Anders Lee had 15:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Anders Lee had 15:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Anders Lee had an assist in 17:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lee now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Anders Lee had 19:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Anders Lee tallied one goal and two assists in 17:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lee now has five goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Anders Lee tallied one goal and one assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lee now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Anders Lee had 20:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lee now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Anders Lee had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lee now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 19:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lee now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 19:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lee now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Anders Lee had 19:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lee now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2013-14 NYI 22 9 5 14 3 14 2 0 0 68 13.24
2014-15 NYI 76 25 16 41 9 33 5 0 6 197 12.69
2015-16 NYI 80 15 21 36 -2 51 8 0 3 183 8.20
2016-17 NYI 81 34 18 52 9 56 9 0 6 191 17.80
2017-18 NYI 82 40 22 62 -25 44 14 0 2 208 19.23
2018-19 NYI 82 28 23 51 20 58 10 0 5 204 13.73
2019-20 NYI 27 7 7 14 5 14 0 0 2 63 11.11
Career 452 159 113 272 16 270 48 0 24 1116 14.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 13 1 4 5 -3 15 0 0 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.