Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:21 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Erik Haula had 12:58 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 46 6 9 15 14 29 0 1 1 56 10.71
2014-15 Min 72 7 7 14 -7 32 1 0 1 92 7.61
2015-16 Min 76 14 20 34 21 24 0 2 2 99 14.14
2016-17 Min 72 15 11 26 5 28 1 0 4 134 11.19
2017-18 VGK 76 29 26 55 -16 37 12 0 4 175 16.57
2018-19 VGK 15 2 5 7 1 10 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Car 41 12 10 22 1 20 4 0 2 78 15.38
2019-20 Fla 7 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Tot 48 12 12 24 1 22 4 0 2 92 13.04
2020-21 Nsh 3 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 408 85 91 176 20 186 18 3 14 679 12.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 2 0 0 0 1 29 13.79
2014-15 Min 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Min 5 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 6 9 -3 27 0 0 1 35 8.57
2019-20 Fla 4 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 48 10 13 23 -5 29 1 0 2 96 10.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.