Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Luke Glendening
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1989
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 17:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 13:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Luke Glendening had 6:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 13:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Luke Glendening tallied one goal and one assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 56 1 6 7 -8 22 0 0 0 54 1.85
2014-15 Det 82 12 6 18 5 34 1 0 2 104 11.54
2015-16 Det 81 8 13 21 4 46 0 0 3 88 9.09
2016-17 Det 74 3 11 14 -10 26 0 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Det 69 11 8 19 -14 17 1 2 2 88 12.50
2018-19 Det 78 10 13 23 2 15 0 1 1 102 9.80
2019-20 Det 20 4 1 5 -6 2 0 1 1 33 12.12
Career 460 49 58 107 -27 162 2 4 9 545 8.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 1 8 0 1 1 10 20.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 3 2 5 -3 8 0 1 1 18 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.