Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Sean Monahan
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Sean Monahan had 20:11 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sean Monahan had 19:53 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Sean Monahan had 19:56 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Monahan had 18:10 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Sean Monahan scored one goal in 17:54 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Monahan now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Sean Monahan tallied one goal and one assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Monahan now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 75 22 12 34 -20 8 3 0 2 140 15.71
2014-15 Cgy 81 31 31 62 8 12 10 1 8 191 16.23
2015-16 Cgy 81 27 36 63 -6 18 7 0 5 197 13.71
2016-17 Cgy 82 27 31 58 -1 20 8 1 4 199 13.57
2017-18 Cgy 74 31 33 64 3 24 9 0 11 202 15.35
2018-19 Cgy 78 34 48 82 7 12 12 0 5 211 16.11
2019-20 Cgy 7 2 2 4 3 2 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 478 174 193 367 -6 96 50 2 35 1164 14.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 3 6 -3 2 1 0 0 24 12.50
2016-17 Cgy 4 4 1 5 -4 0 4 0 0 9 44.44
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 20 8 5 13 -6 2 5 0 0 44 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.