Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Max Domi
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-10 Born: 3/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 12 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Max Domi had 17:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Max Domi had 19:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Max Domi had 14:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Max Domi had 17:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has 23 assists on the season.
Feb. 2 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 16:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has 13 goals on the season.
Feb. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Max Domi had 13:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 30 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Max Domi had 15:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Max Domi had 16:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Max Domi had 17:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Max Domi had 15:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET8:21 GMT16:21 1:21 AM MST2:21 AM CST3:21 AM EST12:21 UAE3:21 ET6:21 BRT - Max Domi had 16:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Max Domi had 18:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Max Domi had 19:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Max Domi had 20:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 17:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Domi now has 11 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 17:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Domi now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has nine goals and 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 15:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Max Domi had two assists in 15:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Max Domi had 16:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Max Domi had two assists in 15:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 10 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Max Domi had 15:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Max Domi had 16:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Max Domi had 14:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Max Domi had 17:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Max Domi had 16:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Max Domi had 15:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Max Domi tallied two goals and one assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Domi now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Max Domi had 16:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Max Domi had 17:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Max Domi had 17:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Max Domi had 19:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Max Domi had 15:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Max Domi had 16:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Max Domi had 18:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Domi now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Max Domi had 15:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Max Domi had 17:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 21:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 17:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 15:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Max Domi had 15:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Max Domi had 17:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 81 18 34 52 3 72 3 0 0 156 11.54
2016-17 Ari 59 9 29 38 -9 40 1 0 1 108 8.33
2017-18 Ari 82 9 36 45 -7 73 1 0 0 150 6.00
2018-19 Mon 82 28 44 72 20 80 4 0 2 203 13.79
2019-20 Mon 71 17 27 44 -3 35 1 0 3 179 9.50
Career 375 81 170 251 4 300 10 0 6 796 10.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.