Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Alex Wennberg
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 14:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 18:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alex Wennberg scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wennberg now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alex Wennberg had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wennberg now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Alex Wennberg scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wennberg now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 20:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 19:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alex Wennberg tallied one goal and one assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wennberg now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Alex Wennberg scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wennberg now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Alex Wennberg scored one goal in 13:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wennberg now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 13:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 17:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.