Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Anthony Mantha
G A Pts
13 11 24
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-5 Born: 9/16/1994
Position: RWWeight: 234 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Anthony Mantha scored one goal in 17:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mantha now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anthony Mantha tallied one goal and one assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mantha now has 12 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Anthony Mantha scored one goal in 20:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mantha now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 18:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 20:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Anthony Mantha had two assists in 17:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mantha now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 17:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Anthony Mantha scored one goal in 16:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mantha now has 10 goals on the season.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 21:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 10 2 1 3 -6 2 2 0 1 18 11.11
2016-17 Det 60 17 19 36 10 53 1 0 3 133 12.78
2017-18 Det 80 24 24 48 -1 52 9 0 2 190 12.63
2018-19 Det 67 25 23 48 -8 30 7 0 1 198 12.63
2019-20 Det 43 16 22 38 -7 34 6 0 3 137 11.68
2020-21 Det 42 11 10 21 -14 17 2 0 0 100 11.00
2020-21 Was 2 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 7 28.57
2020-21 Tot 44 13 11 24 -15 17 2 0 0 107 12.15
Career 304 97 100 197 -27 188 27 0 10 783 12.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.