Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 22:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Theodore now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 25:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Theodore now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Theodore now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Shea Theodore had 22:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Theodore now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 19:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Theodore now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Shea Theodore had 19:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Theodore now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Shea Theodore had 30:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 19 3 5 8 7 2 2 0 1 28 10.71
2016-17 Anh 34 2 7 9 -6 28 1 0 1 60 3.33
2017-18 VGK 61 6 23 29 5 14 1 0 1 144 4.17
2018-19 VGK 79 12 25 37 -4 20 4 0 1 202 5.94
2019-20 VGK 71 13 33 46 12 25 1 1 4 219 5.94
2020-21 VGK 43 6 32 38 24 14 0 0 0 134 4.48
Career 307 42 125 167 38 103 9 1 8 787 5.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Anh 14 2 6 8 1 4 0 0 0 24 8.33
2017-18 VGK 20 3 7 10 2 8 1 0 1 39 7.69
2018-19 VGK 7 1 7 8 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 VGK 20 7 12 19 7 8 3 0 1 80 8.75
Career 67 13 32 45 10 26 4 0 2 159 8.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.