Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jason Dickinson
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 6:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 17:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dickinson now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 19:47 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Dal 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
2017-18 Dal 27 0 2 2 -2 17 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Dal 67 6 16 22 9 23 0 0 2 94 6.38
2019-20 Dal 65 9 12 21 7 6 0 0 1 85 10.59
2020-21 Dal 36 5 5 10 -3 12 0 0 2 43 11.63
Career 206 23 35 58 9 58 0 0 5 249 9.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Dal 27 2 2 4 -7 8 0 1 0 31 6.45
Career 40 5 4 9 -7 12 0 1 0 57 8.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.