Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Valentin Zykov
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-1 Born: 5/15/1995
Position: RWWeight: 224 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 13:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 12:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Valentin Zykov had an assist in 11:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zykov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 11:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 10:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Valentin Zykov had an assist in 11:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zykov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 11:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2017-18 Car 10 3 4 7 4 2 0 0 1 18 16.67
2018-19 Car 13 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Edm 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 VGK 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 Tot 28 2 3 5 -5 2 0 0 0 29 6.90
2019-20 VGK 7 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 47 6 9 15 -1 6 0 0 1 57 10.53


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.