Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Tristan Jarry
W GAA Sv%
6 3.18 0.893
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1995
Position: GWeight: 194 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 3.44 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.74 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.82 GAA and .864 save percentage.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 3.95 GAA and .857 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Pit 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 25 0.880
2017-18 Pit 26 1363 2.77 14 6 2 - 2 2 63 687 0.908
2018-19 Pit 2 120 3.50 0 1 1 - 1 0 7 62 0.887
2019-20 Pit 33 1926 2.43 20 12 1 - 8 3 78 985 0.921
2020-21 Pit 12 679 3.18 6 5 1 - 0 0 36 337 0.893
Career 74 4148 2.70 40 25 5 - 11 5 187 2096 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Pit 1 58 1.02 0 1 0 - 1 0 1 21 0.952
Career 1 58 1.02 0 1 0 - 1 0 1 21 0.952

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.