Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
John Hayden
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1995
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - John Hayden had 10:08 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - John Hayden had 7:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - John Hayden had 9:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - John Hayden had 9:24 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - John Hayden had 11:17 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - John Hayden had 12:20 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - John Hayden had 12:49 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - John Hayden had 11:32 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - John Hayden had 10:01 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 12 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Chi 47 4 9 13 -4 54 0 1 0 56 7.14
2018-19 Chi 54 3 2 5 -12 27 0 0 0 42 7.14
2019-20 NJ 9 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 122 8 14 22 -15 87 0 1 0 127 6.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.