Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Jake Guentzel
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 21:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guentzel now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 19:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and one assist in 21:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Guentzel now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 40 16 17 33 7 10 1 0 0 81 19.75
2017-18 Pit 82 22 26 48 -9 42 7 0 1 171 12.87
2018-19 Pit 82 40 36 76 13 26 6 1 4 227 17.62
2019-20 Pit 39 20 23 43 11 14 6 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Pit 6 2 3 5 -3 6 1 0 1 16 12.50
Career 249 100 105 205 19 98 21 1 10 622 16.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 25 13 8 21 1 10 1 1 5 52 25.00
2017-18 Pit 12 10 11 21 10 8 2 0 2 34 29.41
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Pit 4 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 45 25 21 46 9 18 3 1 7 110 22.73

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.