Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 21:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored one goal in 20:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 15:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored one goal in 17:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 13 goals on the season.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 17 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 12 4 4 8 6 0 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 Cls 26 6 7 13 4 6 0 0 2 55 10.91
2017-18 Cls 82 11 29 40 4 9 3 0 2 163 6.75
2018-19 Cls 77 23 13 36 8 8 3 0 1 161 14.29
2019-20 Cls 49 21 15 36 8 12 3 0 5 162 12.96
2020-21 Cls 44 14 18 32 -5 23 2 0 0 108 12.96
Career 290 79 86 165 25 58 11 0 11 674 11.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 3 0 3 -5 0 1 0 1 25 12.00
Career 31 6 6 12 -8 0 2 0 3 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.