Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Peter Cehlarik
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 8/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Zilina, Slovakia

Latest News
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cehlarik now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 9:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 12:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 11 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Bos 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Bos 20 4 2 6 3 6 1 0 1 30 13.33
2019-20 Bos 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 40 5 6 11 4 10 1 0 1 41 12.20


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.