Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Miles Wood
G A Pts
13 5 18
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1995
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Miles Wood scored two goals in 16:06 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wood now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Miles Wood had 14:38 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Miles Wood had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wood now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Miles Wood had 10:36 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Miles Wood had 14:10 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Miles Wood scored one goal in 18:01 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wood now has 11 goals on the season.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Miles Wood had 14:20 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Miles Wood had 17:45 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 NJ 60 8 9 17 -21 86 2 0 0 105 7.62
2017-18 NJ 76 19 13 32 -6 84 3 0 2 170 11.18
2018-19 NJ 63 10 14 24 -10 91 1 0 1 159 6.29
2019-20 NJ 68 11 12 23 -19 57 0 0 1 141 7.80
2020-21 NJ 39 13 5 18 -2 27 3 0 2 95 13.68
Career 307 61 53 114 -58 345 9 0 6 672 9.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.