Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
0 12 12
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Graves now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Ryan Graves had 16:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Graves now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Graves now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 18:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Graves now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 26 3 2 5 4 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Col 69 9 17 26 40 45 0 0 0 134 6.72
2020-21 Col 39 0 12 12 9 26 0 0 0 79 0.00
Career 134 12 31 43 53 73 0 0 0 239 5.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.