Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Tucker Poolman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Dubuque, Iowa

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 24:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 24:46 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 21:45 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 22:50 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 25 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET2:14 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 23:54 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 16:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 16:53 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Poolman now has one assist on the season.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tucker Poolman scored one goal in 18:17 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Poolman now has one goal on the season.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:10 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 17:40 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 24 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 27 3.70
2019-20 Wpg 57 4 12 16 -1 24 0 1 1 64 6.25
2020-21 Wpg 39 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 50 0.00
Career 120 5 14 19 -1 26 0 1 1 141 3.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 14 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.