Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Josh Brown
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-5 Born: 1/21/1994
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Josh Brown had 15:37 of ice time in the Senators' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Josh Brown had 14:37 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Josh Brown had 14:37 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Josh Brown had 19:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Josh Brown had 15:35 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Josh Brown had 15:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Josh Brown had 14:21 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 37 1 1 2 -3 28 0 0 0 28 3.57
2019-20 Fla 56 3 5 8 1 39 0 0 1 48 6.25
2020-21 Ott 6 0 0 0 -4 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 99 4 6 10 -6 73 0 0 1 77 5.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.