Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Nathan Walker
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 2/7/1994
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Cardiff, Wales

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nathan Walker had 12:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nathan Walker had 8:08 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Nathan Walker had an assist in 14:24 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walker now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nathan Walker scored one goal in 10:18 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Walker now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Nathan Walker had 10:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 7 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2017-18 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Tot 9 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Was 3 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 StL 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 17 2 2 4 -1 12 0 0 0 14 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.