Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Ryan Carpenter
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/18/1991
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Oviedo, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 13:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 16:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 13:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 9:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 12:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 11:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 SJ 11 2 2 4 5 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 SJ 16 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2017-18 VGK 36 9 5 14 0 9 0 1 2 65 13.85
2017-18 Tot 52 9 6 15 1 11 0 1 2 85 10.59
2018-19 VGK 68 5 13 18 -6 8 0 1 0 102 4.90
2019-20 Chi 69 3 12 15 -6 28 0 1 0 80 3.75
2020-21 Chi 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 207 19 33 52 -7 57 0 3 2 299 6.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 0 5 5 5 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
2019-20 Chi 9 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 26 0 6 6 1 6 0 0 0 36 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.