Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#82
Jordan Oesterle
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had an assist in 12:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oesterle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 21:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 19:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 20:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 6 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Edm 17 0 5 5 1 0 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Chi 55 5 10 15 -11 8 1 0 0 99 5.05
2018-19 Ari 71 6 14 20 -3 12 3 0 0 77 7.79
2019-20 Ari 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 156 11 32 43 -17 22 4 0 0 219 5.02


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.