Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#82
Jordan Oesterle
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 14:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 19:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 16:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 15:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had an assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oesterle now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 11:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oesterle now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 0:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had an assist in 12:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oesterle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 21:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 19:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 20:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.