Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Melker Karlsson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/18/1990
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Lycksele, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Melker Karlsson had 10:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Melker Karlsson had 9:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Melker Karlsson had 13:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Melker Karlsson had 15:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Melker Karlsson had an assist in 11:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Karlsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Melker Karlsson had 14:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Melker Karlsson had 10:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Melker Karlsson had 12:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Melker Karlsson had 10:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 53 13 11 24 -3 20 1 0 2 100 13.00
2015-16 SJ 65 10 9 19 5 16 0 0 1 96 10.42
2016-17 SJ 67 11 11 22 7 22 0 2 1 73 15.07
2017-18 SJ 71 8 11 19 -5 26 0 1 1 76 10.53
2018-19 SJ 79 12 4 16 -1 26 0 0 2 79 15.19
2019-20 SJ 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 344 54 47 101 2 112 1 3 7 434 12.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 5 3 8 3 10 0 0 1 25 20.00
2016-17 SJ 6 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 1 7 14.29
2017-18 SJ 10 0 3 3 2 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 2 2 -2 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 60 6 8 14 3 22 0 0 2 66 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.