Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 21:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 21:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 20:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 23:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 19:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Leon Draisaitl 22:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Draisaitl now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 37 2 7 9 -17 4 1 0 1 49 4.08
2015-16 Edm 72 19 32 51 -2 20 5 0 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Edm 82 29 48 77 7 20 10 0 5 172 16.86
2017-18 Edm 78 25 45 70 -7 30 6 3 1 194 12.89
2018-19 Edm 82 50 55 105 2 52 16 3 5 231 21.65
2019-20 Edm 71 43 67 110 -7 18 16 0 10 218 19.72
2020-21 Edm 8 4 7 11 6 2 2 1 2 23 17.39
Career 430 172 261 433 -18 146 56 7 26 1020 16.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 6 10 16 8 19 1 0 1 22 27.27
2019-20 Edm 4 3 3 6 1 0 1 0 0 13 23.08
Career 17 9 13 22 9 19 2 0 1 35 25.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.