Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
19 34 53
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 20:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 19 goals and 34 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET2:18 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 23:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 33 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored two goals in 20:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 18 goals on the season.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 22:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 21:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 29:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 32 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had three assists in 21:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 31 assists on the season.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 21:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 28 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Draisaitl now has 16 goals and 27 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl 16:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 26 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 15 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl 17:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 20 assists on the season.
Nov. 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 18:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 14 goals on the season.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 23:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 25:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 23:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 13 goals on the season.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 12 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 26:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 10 goals on the season.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has nine goals and 12 assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 26:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Draisaitl now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 19:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 25:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Draisaitl now has six goals and nine assists on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 26:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 25:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 21:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 26:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and two assists in 26:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.