Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored two goals in 18:09 of ice time in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 20:23 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 15:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 18:04 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 19:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 20:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 19:25 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ehlers now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 21:00 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 19:32 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ehlers now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 72 15 23 38 3 21 4 0 0 167 8.98
2016-17 Wpg 82 25 39 64 1 38 5 0 4 204 12.25
2017-18 Wpg 82 29 31 60 14 26 7 0 7 231 12.55
2018-19 Wpg 62 21 16 37 2 15 2 0 4 158 13.29
2019-20 Wpg 71 25 33 58 14 30 3 1 5 203 12.32
2020-21 Wpg 47 21 25 46 15 15 6 0 5 148 14.19
2021-22 Wpg 23 8 7 15 2 6 0 0 1 88 9.09
Career 439 144 174 318 51 151 27 1 26 1199 12.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 15 0 7 7 4 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 2 1 0 1 14 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 6 2 1 3 -5 2 1 0 1 17 11.76
Career 31 4 8 12 -5 6 2 0 2 73 5.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.