Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
10 8 18
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 16:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 18:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 18:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.