Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jared McCann
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 14:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCann now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jared McCann had 13:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jared McCann had 16:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jared McCann had 16:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jared McCann had 17:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jared McCann tallied two goals and one assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCann now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jared McCann had 14:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 69 9 9 18 -6 32 1 0 1 106 8.49
2016-17 Fla 29 1 6 7 -1 4 0 0 0 44 2.27
2017-18 Fla 68 9 19 28 11 30 1 0 4 143 6.29
2018-19 Fla 46 8 10 18 -9 18 1 1 1 78 10.26
2018-19 Pit 32 11 6 17 8 13 0 3 1 72 15.28
2018-19 Tot 78 19 16 35 -1 31 1 4 2 150 12.67
2019-20 Pit 7 3 1 4 3 0 0 0 1 11 27.27
Career 251 41 51 92 6 97 3 4 8 454 9.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.