Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Adrian Kempe
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Kramfors, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 13:47 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 15:12 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 9:10 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Adrian Kempe had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kempe now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 11:47 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Adrian Kempe had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kempe now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 14:13 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 LA 25 2 4 6 -3 6 0 0 1 32 6.25
2017-18 LA 81 16 21 37 11 49 1 0 3 119 13.45
2018-19 LA 81 12 16 28 -10 50 0 0 2 118 10.17
2019-20 LA 8 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 195 30 43 73 -7 107 1 0 6 285 10.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.