Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Brendan Lemieux
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 14:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 14:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 10:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 11:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 9:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 11:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 9:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 9 1 0 1 2 21 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Wpg 44 9 2 11 10 64 0 0 1 37 24.32
2018-19 NYR 19 3 3 6 -4 44 0 0 0 30 10.00
2018-19 Tot 63 12 5 17 6 108 0 0 1 67 17.91
2019-20 NYR 59 6 12 18 -14 111 2 1 0 86 6.98
2020-21 NYR 18 1 3 4 2 32 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 149 20 20 40 -4 272 2 1 1 179 11.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.