Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Ivan Barbashev
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/14/1995
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 22 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 13:29 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 11:18 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 9:22 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 11:53 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barbashev now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 30 5 7 12 5 2 0 0 1 20 25.00
2017-18 StL 53 7 6 13 -1 4 0 0 1 45 15.56
2018-19 StL 80 14 12 26 -4 17 0 2 1 60 23.33
2019-20 StL 69 11 15 26 3 23 0 2 2 75 14.67
2020-21 StL 26 3 5 8 0 4 1 0 0 31 9.68
Career 258 40 45 85 3 50 1 4 5 231 17.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 StL 25 3 3 6 0 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 34 3 3 6 -1 8 0 0 0 32 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.