Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Christian Dvorak
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Palos, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET20:30 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 17:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Christian Dvorak tallied one goal and one assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dvorak now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dvorak now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 18:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dvorak now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 21:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dvorak now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 78 15 18 33 7 22 2 0 1 88 17.05
2017-18 Ari 78 15 22 37 -19 22 2 0 2 151 9.93
2018-19 Ari 20 2 5 7 -2 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2019-20 Ari 70 18 20 38 6 12 6 0 2 134 13.43
2020-21 Ari 6 1 4 5 -3 4 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 252 51 69 120 -11 62 12 0 6 408 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.