Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Warren Foegele
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Warren Foegele had an assist in 8:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foegele now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Warren Foegele had 8:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Warren Foegele had 11:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Warren Foegele had 11:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Warren Foegele had an assist in 8:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foegele now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Warren Foegele had 11:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 2 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2018-19 Car 77 10 5 15 -17 20 0 0 3 106 9.43
2019-20 Car 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 85 12 8 20 -13 22 0 0 3 119 10.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 4 9 6 6 0 0 1 21 23.81
Career 15 5 4 9 6 6 0 0 1 21 23.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.