Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Lucas Wallmark
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 9/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 178 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 11:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 11:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 12:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 9:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 9:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 13:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 10:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 10:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Lucas Wallmark scored one goal in 10:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wallmark now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 8 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Car 11 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Car 81 10 18 28 -8 36 2 0 4 131 7.63
2019-20 Car 9 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 109 12 20 32 -11 44 2 0 4 169 7.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 1 4 5 0 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 15 1 4 5 0 6 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.