Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Devon Toews
G A Pts
6 17 23
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1994
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Devon Toews had 26:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 27:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toews now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Devon Toews had 28:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Devon Toews had 24:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Devon Toews had 20:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 29:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Toews now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 29:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Toews now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 28:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Devon Toews had 27:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Toews now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 48 5 13 18 7 4 1 0 2 81 6.17
2019-20 NYI 68 6 22 28 1 16 1 0 1 122 4.92
2020-21 Col 40 6 17 23 24 14 2 0 1 91 6.59
Career 156 17 52 69 32 34 4 0 4 294 5.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 17 5.88
2019-20 NYI 22 2 8 10 3 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 30 3 12 15 0 6 1 0 0 37 8.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.