Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Viktor Arvidsson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-9 Born: 4/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Arvidsson now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 19:11 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Arvidsson now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 17:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 56 8 8 16 -8 35 1 0 3 139 5.76
2016-17 Nsh 80 31 30 61 16 28 4 5 6 246 12.60
2017-18 Nsh 78 29 32 61 20 36 3 3 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Nsh 58 34 14 48 12 26 3 2 7 195 17.44
2019-20 Nsh 57 15 13 28 -4 26 4 0 1 127 11.81
2020-21 Nsh 3 1 2 3 2 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
Career 338 118 99 217 38 151 16 10 23 972 12.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Nsh 22 3 10 13 3 19 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 4 9 -1 6 0 0 1 45 11.11
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 3 0 3 0 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
Career 59 12 15 27 -3 37 1 0 3 152 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.