Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Igor Shesterkin
W GAA Sv%
2 2.68 0.929
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Jan. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 46 of 49 shots in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 3 179 2.68 2 1 0 - 0 0 8 112 0.929
Career 3 179 2.68 2 1 0 - 0 0 8 112 0.929


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.