Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Sammy Blais
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 6/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Sammy Blais had 11:41 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Sammy Blais had 15:04 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Sammy Blais had 15:11 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Sammy Blais scored one goal in 16:03 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blais now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Sammy Blais had 14:09 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sammy Blais had an assist in 11:02 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Sammy Blais tallied one goal and one assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blais now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Sammy Blais scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 11 1 2 3 1 6 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 StL 32 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 27 7.41
2019-20 StL 8 3 2 5 3 2 0 0 1 13 23.08
Career 51 6 6 12 3 14 1 0 1 49 12.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 15 1 2 3 3 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 15 1 2 3 3 10 0 0 0 22 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.