Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Pierre Engvall
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Pierre Engvall had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 12:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 9:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 14:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 13:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 10:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 9:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Engvall now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 13:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Pierre Engvall had 10:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 48 8 7 15 4 6 0 1 3 72 11.11
2020-21 Tor 13 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 61 9 9 18 3 12 0 1 3 92 9.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.